Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Martin

4.8 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Shannon

Chris Shannon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is wonderful! She definitely goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy and satisfied. Also a shout out to her staff. If you’re looking for insurance stop here you won’t find any better customer service"
Profile photo of Deleda McMahon

Deleda McMahon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had wonderful service at Katie’s office. She is very knowledgeable and her team is always very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Walters

Jenna Walters

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend her and her staff. She gives great service!!!"
Profile photo of Carmele ___

Carmele ___

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Ball has always gone above and beyond for my insurance needs even after hours. Tammy is very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to talk to. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! A+ A+"
Profile photo of Lori Owens

Lori Owens

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is Always helpful, very pleasant to talk to and over the many years we have been with them, Tammy has always been outstanding in every way!"
Profile photo of lori scothorn

lori scothorn

April 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Thanks for the call back in January February and March has my grandchild listed on my policy which was removed months ago and refuses to return my calls bill went up 70 dollars called customer service to get help was the worst experience of my 60 years channing was no help all she wanted me to do was change agents been a customer for 45 years and treated with no regard I was a number not a policy holder and still no resolution"
Profile photo of Jay Mount

Jay Mount

March 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"I switched to them because they offered a great rate. I require an SR22. They Said no problem. Come to discover that I was covered, but not with an SR22. So I've been driving illegally. I only discovered this when I tried to renew my license. No cool. I've called them countless times, each time they swear they sent proof of SR22 to the bmv. Each time they lied. I could have been in serious trouble if pulled over. I've immediately changed companies, and the only call they'll ever get on my behalf will be from my attorney. They are severely incompetent and have been nothing less than a pain to deal with, not to mention selling me fictitious coverage, then trying to cover their butts by consistently lying. At least they're good at something... They should have their insurance license revoked permanently. I will be seeking legal assistance in this matter. Thanks for all your help, Katie! You almost got me put in jail."
Profile photo of Donna Maher

Donna Maher

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has the answers and options. Katie and staff are a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Mr T Autocraft

Mr T Autocraft

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love insuring my Classic Cars here. Lot's less than Hagerty!"
Profile photo of Aaron Bohache

Aaron Bohache

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place,great insurance and great people!"
Profile photo of David C Alsip

David C Alsip

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah Like

Hannah Like

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is an amazing agent that always helps me when I feel like I have ridiculous questions. She understands that I am a college student and gives me good prices for my insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Wilson

Tina Wilson

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about this insurance agency and Olivia. They were extremely helpful during my time of need when my husband was in a car accident over 500 miles away. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nicholas Wilson

Nicholas Wilson

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm has been great. Olivia Clay is very helpful and always helps out even if it’s after hours!"
Profile photo of RACHEL BROBECK

RACHEL BROBECK

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Olivia Clay was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in setting me up with customized insurance needs for my family. I would highly recommend State Farm! Rachel Brobeck"
Profile photo of Sarah Clay

Sarah Clay

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and always helpful, even after hours. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Wood

Tony Wood

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Katie Martin - State Farm for years now and have had nothing but the best service and care from the staff. We work directly with Olivia- she keeps us informed of any changes, always leaves us with confidence knowing that she found the best prices for our needs, and is just a phone call away whenever we need assistance. Recently, we experienced a different part of State Farm after an accident. Olivia walked us through all the steps and made sure we got where we needed to be and with the right team to handle the claim. She checked up throughout the process and it was seamless! If you’re looking for an insurance provider Katie Martin-State Farm is a wonderful choice!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Smith

Mary Ann Smith

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Olivia is excellent. Keep us informed of offerings by State Farm such as Credit card offers. They call to make sure our coverage is what we want and if we want any changes. Still working on homeowners insurance. They are a great company."
Profile photo of Heather Osborne

Heather Osborne

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recommend Katie Martin Statefarm for excellent customer service! Tammy Ball always answers my questions and helps any way she can! Much appreciated for always taking care of me Tammy!!!"
Profile photo of Shelia Lindsay

Shelia Lindsay

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tami is always helpful with my 10,000 questions I ask her about insurance she's the best ...Thanks"
Profile photo of Tonya Akers

Tonya Akers

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy ball has always been quick to help me when needed with any questions I have. I would highly recommend Katie Martin and her team"
Profile photo of Briton Sword

Briton Sword

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Katie since she opened. Her staff is always so kind and willing to help. Whenever we have had to make a claim it has always been a smooth process. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Donna Jones

Donna Jones

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is the shiznits!!! My family adores her, we’ve had nothing but awesome from her and the staff."
Profile photo of Dakota Holtz

Dakota Holtz

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tammy Ball was excellent. Very prompt and has great customer service."
Profile photo of Lindsay Benton

Lindsay Benton

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely an amazing company and team! Tami has been so helpful throughout every insurance change:)"