Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Siefert

Linda Siefert

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Siefert
"We have our insurance through Katie and her assistant,Tammy, has been AMAZING!!!! She has given us such thorough explanations and answers to all of our questions. Insurance has so many technical terms and she made it so simple!!! We love her!!!"
Profile photo of Tenneil McKnight

Tenneil McKnight

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tenneil McKnight
"Tammy is a wonderful agent! Anytime I have a question she is on top of things and does her best to help out. She's very personable and professional. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chris Harbaugh

Chris Harbaugh

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harbaugh
"Amazing same day service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Dotson

Brandon Dotson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dotson
"Spoke with representative Kasey, she put together quotes for home, auto, and motorcycle in a timely manner. She answered any question that I had with exceptional professionalism. The next day I gave her the good to go on all policies, finished up by making sure I had received all emails needed with my insurance cards and state farm app info. Thanks again Kasey by going with state farm I am now saving $2,103 a year !!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Law

Joe Law

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Law
"They've been great about answering questions, including some strange ones, and about getting things to us quickly."
Profile photo of Brian M

Brian M

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian M
"I contacted Katie to check into getting new home Auto and UTV insurance policies and she was extremely helpful. Saved me a lot of money and is very involved and concerned with you and your needs. I highly recommend her to everyone that I know I can’t thank her enough for all of her help"
Profile photo of Crystal Jellison

Crystal Jellison

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Jellison
"Tammy was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Leslie Waye

Leslie Waye

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Waye
"Best insurance agency they work hard for their client and make every encounter pleasant. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Marie

Suzanne Marie

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Marie
"I spoke with Tammy. She was incredibly responsive and very knowledgeable. She asked great questions and wound up quoting policies that provided better coverage and much better premiums than one of the national brands. (The national brand decided to increase premiums by double without notification and for no reason other than “the cost of everything has gone up”.) I appreciate Tammy’s honesty, follow through and her willingness to answer questions and clarify. I’m glad to know someone caring is my partner for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Dori Harrison

Dori Harrison

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Harrison
"They are always kind and helpful. They've been my insurers around 30 years and have taken great care of our family."
Profile photo of Katy Reedy

Katy Reedy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Reedy
"Bridgette is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Robin

Robin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin
"I have had State Farm for many years without ever having filed a claim. On May 27, 2019 I survived the tornado that went through Dayton. I worked with Tammy who helped me immensely. My renters insurance coved my losses from home and my vehicle insurance took care of the substantial damage to my Kia Sportage. Tammy was very helpful in explaining what I needed to do in filing my claims and she stays in touch to see how I am doing."
Profile photo of Mckinley Hamby

Mckinley Hamby

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinley Hamby
"Staff always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Krista Selway

Krista Selway

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Selway
"The best! Tammy is awesome."
Profile photo of Andrew Kirk

Andrew Kirk

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kirk
"I was over paying for liability insurance with Progressive. Somewhere around $170/month. So called my friend Kasey at State Farm and she got me full coverage with renters for around $142/month. Very very happy with my switch. Thank you Kasey!!!"
Profile photo of Connie Lyons

Connie Lyons

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Lyons
"Good customer service. Always very pleasant"
Profile photo of Carmele ___

Carmele ___

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmele ___
"Tammy Ball has always gone above and beyond for my insurance needs even after hours. Tammy is very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to talk to. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! A+ A+"
Profile photo of Jessica Shaner

Jessica Shaner

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shaner
"Was so easy and convenient Tammy was very helpful and explained everything in such a great way"
Profile photo of Emily Kidd

Emily Kidd

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kidd
"Kasey was able to make the transition to a new provider easy and effortless! Not to mention, cheaper than my previous rate. I’m glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Rachel Rose

Rachel Rose

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rose
"Best State Farm office around!"
Profile photo of Tammy McGuire

Tammy McGuire

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy McGuire
"State Farmer insurance bundle it with Car and Home insurance is the cheapest that I have found and they are the friendly and worked with you. State Farm find's the best deal for you. ❤️"
Profile photo of Morgan Berning

Morgan Berning

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Berning
"I’ve been so happy with this insurance company! They are helpful, easy to contact, consistent to call you back, capable and knowledge in finding the answers to my questions, and offer such patience and kindness to me *whenever* I call. :) It was honesty a joy to talk to Kristy yesterday and have her help me pay my car insurance bill!!"
Profile photo of Marvel Maniac

Marvel Maniac

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvel Maniac
"Katie and her staff are amazing. Always quick to help and work overtime to save you money on things such as car insurance, liability insurance, and life insurance. Most recently, Katie put in serious time to analyze my 8 in-force life insurance illustrations from another company, trying to save money on my premiums because my current Universal life policy is getting beyond my means. During her work, we discovered I have had a disability waiver on my current policy. I've been disabled for 14 years and didn't know this. In short, thru Katies efforts, it was identified that I no longer have to pay another premium for the rest of my life. To give you an idea what that means... I dont have to pay $750/mo to save my insurance for the next 20 years!! Katie is directly responsible for saving my wife's livelihood after I pass and taking an immediate heavy financial burden off me and my family. Thank you, Katie Martin & staff!! We're indebted to you and your company. You just earned lifelong loyal clients. Godspeed!"
Profile photo of Tamara Meinking

Tamara Meinking

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Meinking
"Kristy has always been helpful! Awesome service"
Profile photo of Anthony Sarno

Anthony Sarno

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sarno
"Exceptional customer service coupled with loving and caring agents !"